Fall Sports
Cross Country – Ken Lantz – klantz@4pca.org
Swimming – Monica Greene – mgreene@4pca.org
Football – John Fussell – jfussell@4pca.org
Volleyball – Kaylon Cantrell – kcantrell@4pca.org
Cheerleading – Kimberly Simpson – ksimpson@4pca.org

Winter Sports
Basketball – Jason Roberson – jroberson@4pca.org
Wrestling – Trent Staggs – tstaggs@4pca.org

Spring Sports
Baseball – Jerry Greene – jgreene@4pca.org
Softball – Randy Stough – rstough@4pca.org
Soccer – Jim Graham – jgraham@4pca.org
Golf – Andrew Loudermilk – aloudermilk@4pca.org
Outdoor Track & Field – Clay Boyd – cboyd@4pca.org
Tennis – Victoria Blackburn – vblackburn@4pca.org